British short stories

The Write Lines (Series 2011, Programme 1)

British Short Stories

Sue is joined in the studio by Emily Bullock (Winner, Bristol Short Story Prize 2011), Stuart Evers (Ten Stories About Smoking), Linda Leatherbarrow (award winning writer, regular contributor to Slightly Foxed) and Jonathan Pinnock (Dot Dash, Winner, Scott Prize 2011) with further contributions via Skype from Nicholas Royle (editor, The Best British Short Stories 2012) and Helen Oyeyemi (Mr Fox).

Leave a Reply